My teaching schedule – February 2016

Okay, so I decided to use this blog more than just to ramble on about myself. Many of you have asked for my class schedule. I do have a profile on Yoga Trail, at which my class schedule is available: Daniel Chandranayagam – Yoga Teacher in Kuala Lumpur

Basically, if you are looking for group classes you can join, there are only three options:

  • Mondays 0730 Broga® Yoga @ Aravind Yoga, Plaza Damas, Sri Hartamas
  • Mondays 1830 Broga® Yoga @ Activ Studio, Lorong Maarof, Bangsar
  • Fridays 2015 Vinyasa @ Manasa Yoga, SS2, Petaling Jaya

I will be starting a few lunch time classes at Empire Damansara soon, so watch out for that! Most of my time, other than these, are in private groups or private 1-2-1 sessions.

Hope this helps. Contact me if you would like to know more!

IMG_2787

Leave a Reply

